Thank you for visiting the Arkansas Seed Dealers Association web site, with information and links to resources valuable to Arkansas seed dealers.

ASDA Members

Click Here to view ASDA Members

Click here to pay your Membership Dues and other Fees

2019 ASDA Board of Directors

President:Michael Smith1 Year Term
1st Vice-President:Heath North1 Year Term
2nd Vice-President:Caleb Wall1 Year Term
Secretary/Treasurer:Dara Bigger, Staff
State Plant Board Rep:Marty Eaton2 Year Term (Jan 2018 - Jan 2020)

Frank Groves, Jan 2017-Jan 2020
Marty Eaton, Jan 2017-Jan 2020
Jim Calhoon, Jan 2017-Jan 2020

Brian Murray, Jan 2018-Jan 2021
Jim Bigger, Jan 2018-Jan 2021
David Bigger, Jan 2018-Jan 2021

Chad Duckworth, Jan 2019-Jan 2022
Alex Kehrees, Jan 2019-Jan 2022
Jared Fannon, Jan 2019-Jan 2022

Seed Council
Michael Smith, Jan 1, 2018-Dec 31,2019
Corey Dildine, Jan 1, 2019-Dec 31,2020

Lee Hughes, Mar 2018-Mar 2022
Alternate: Jim Bigger, Mar 2018, Mar 2022

Southern Seed Association Representative
Heath North, Jan 1, 2017-Dec 31, 2019

GMO Rice Advisory Group (ASPB)
Jim Bigger

Rice Council
Caleb Wall, Jan 2017-Dec 2020

Arkansas Agriculture Alliance
Chad Duckworth/Heath North, alternate

2019 Committee Assignments
Audit: Terry Fuller, Marty Eaton, Michael Smith
Membership: David Bigger, Marty Eaton, Freddie Ligon
Legislative: David Bigger, Stacey Bruff
Nomination: Jim Bigger, Corey Dildine, Michael Smith
Publicity: Lee Hughes, Brian Murray, Corey Dildine
Convention Committee: Corey Dildine, Michael Smith, Heath North
Golf (sub-group of Convention Committee): Jim Calhoon, Lee Hughes, Heath North
Scholarship: Chad Duckworth, Jim Bigger, Brian Murray, Corey Dildine, Caleb Wall
Technology: Jim Calhoon, Marty Eaton, Mary Smith, Tony Lucius
Allocation of Foundation Seed: Corey Dildine, Michael Smith